Focus
on advantages
Positive interaction

KOMOS GROUP contributes to food security support of the Country: we deliver natural, safe, and affordable food products to 54 regions of Russia. We use only natural raw materials in food production because taking care of consumers’ health is our social mission.

The high quality of our products is ensured by state-of-the-art production technologies, modern equipment, and quality control. Our functional products help to preserve people’s health and strengthen their immune system. We pay special attention to children’s foods, and our member companies supply dairy products in the framework of the national “School milk” program.


We strongly believe that responsible manufacturing suggests environment preservation; therefore we implement technologies that meet strict environmental standards. So the water and wastewater treatment facility reconstruction that is carried at “Udmurtskaya poultry plant” LLC will let us make it one of the most state-of-the-art poultry plants in Russia. “KOMOS GROUP” is a part of the first cartons collecting and recycling Russian project within the “School milk” program, held by Tetra Pak.

Economic and social growth of rural areas is the sphere of our careful attention. We created charity fund “Rodnoe Prikamie” to support rural areas of the Udmurt Republic. We develop infrastructure of the rural area and invest in farming business development in cooperation with the State. KOMOS GROUP supports local farmers in terms of machinery purchase, consulting and specialists’ training. It helps the farmers to improve their qualification and to become successful suppliers.

KOMOS GROUP establishes partnership with the state and local authorities, tackles region-relevant problems in cooperation with them. We create jobs, participate in long-term social projects, and provide support in emergency situations. After a flood in Far Eastern Federal District we immediately delivered food products with a long shelf life to the disaster area.

We initiate and hold up projects that comfort living circumstances, help schools and kindergartens and support veterans. In 2013 KOMOS GROUP launched program of abandoned war memorials reconstruction and searching for lost Great Patriotic war dead soldiers’ names. In 2013, KOMOS GROUP allocated over 9 million rubles to charitable projects.

КОНЦЕНТРАЦИЯ
на преимуществах
Конструктивное
взаимодействие

«КОМОС ГРУПП» участвует в обеспечении продовольственной безопасности страны: мы поставляем натуральные, доступные по цене продукты питания в 54 региона России. Забота о здоровье потребителей –
наша социальная миссия, поэтому в производстве еды мы используем только натуральное сырье.

Обеспечить высокие потребительские свойства продукции нам позволяют передовые технологии производства, современное оборудование и контроль качества. Наши продукты функционального питания помогают сохранить здоровье и укрепляют иммунитет. Особое внимание мы уделяем детскому питанию, предприятия холдинга участвуют в программе «Школьное молоко».


Мы считаем, что ответственный подход к производству предполагает сохранение окружающей среды. Мы внедряем технологии, которые соответствуют строгим экологическим стандартам. Так, реконструкция комплекса очистных сооружений, которую мы ведем на ООО «Удмуртская птицефабрика», позволит сделать его одним из самых современных в птицеводческой отрасли России. «КОМОС ГРУПП» является участником первого в России проекта по сбору и утилизации картонной упаковки в рамках программы «Школьное молоко», организованного компанией Tetra Pak.

Экономическое и социальное развитие сельских территорий – это сфера нашего постоянного внимания. Для поддержки сельских районов Удмуртии мы создали Благотворительный фонд «Родное Прикамье». Совместно с государством мы развиваем инфраструктуру села, вкладываем средства в развитие фермерских хозяйств. Оказывая помощь в приобретении техники, консультируя и обучая специалистов, мы помогаем сельхозпроизводителям стать более профессиональными и преуспевающими поставщиками.

Мы выстраиваем партнерские отношения с органами государственной власти и местного самоуправления, совместно работаем над решением важных для регионов задач. Компания создает рабочие места, принимает участие в долгосрочных социально значимых проектах, оказывает поддержку в чрезвычайных ситуациях. Так, после наводнения в Дальневосточном федеральном округе «КОМОС ГРУПП» незамедлительно направил пострадавшим в районе бедствия продукты питания с продолжительным сроком годности.

Мы инициируем и поддерживаем проекты, благодаря которым создаются комфортные условия жизни, помогаем школам и детским садам, оказываем помощь ветеранам. В 2013 году мы приступили к реализации программы восстановления заброшенных воинских мемориалов и поиску утраченных имен солдат, погибших во время Великой Отечественной войны. Всего на благотворительные проекты было направлено 9 млн рублей.