Focus
on advantages
Power to be
on the upswing
MAJOR EVENTS
OF 2013
MAJOR BUSINESS
DIVISIONS
MARKETING
AND SALES

In 2013 we accomplished reorganization of milk processing plants in the form of amalgamation with “MILKOM” JSC. Concurrently with the process we concentrated manufacturing areas upon production of certain kind of dairy products: “Sarapul-moloko” was upon UHT dairy products, “Glazov-moloko” was upon cottage cheese and powder dairy products, “Kezsky cheese factory” was upon cheeses, “Izhmoloko” was upon “Fresh” products. We invested in technological infrastructure 500 million rubles for steadily development of the manufacturing areas.

In 2013 manufacturing area of “Sarapul-moloko” “MILKOM” JSC worked at increasing in milk processing capacity: the second line of separator section was launched. As a result the output increased 1.5 times. In 2014 “Sarapul-moloko” will continue increasing production capacity by means of new line Tetra Pak A3/CompactFlex with 700 tons per month capacity. The plant increases output by 20-30% annually. For efficient product movements and dispatch accounting in 2013 we completed investing project on automated logistic center building. The center holds more than 2 300tons of production and is supplied with warehouse management system (WMS). By means of it we enhanced the speed and quality of loading operations. The warehouse’s capacity allows loading from 10 to 20 cars of 20 tons capacity a day.


Besides in 2013 “Sarapul-moloko” in association with Tetra Pak proceeded to project realization on lean manufacturing technology adoption for production and ecological efficiency increasing. By way of project realization in packing line, operating costs, that make 15% of products cost price, reduced 10,4%. Electric power, water and steam consumption dropped 29%. In 2014 we are planning to extend the program influence to all the other milk processing manufacturing areas of “MILKOM” JSC.

In 2013 we decided to build experimental shop within the manufacturing area of “Izhmiloko”. We will practice complete production cycle of novelties there. As a result we will be able to reduce novelties launching costs and to respond market trends. The project cost will be 17,5 million rubles.

In 2013 we paid special attention at adoption of technology which allows producing natural foods of improved storageability: from 10 to 21 days unpreserved. “Kezsky cheese factory” launched dairy products filling line in Ecolean packs. “Izhmoloko” launched filling line in PET bottles. “Glazov-moloko” launched cottage cheese in protective atmosphere production line. Besides soft cheese plant was built at “Kezsky cheese factory”. As a result we extended considerably the geographic reach: nowadays dairy products of the Company are supplied to majority of regions of Russia, countries of the near abroad – Kazakhstan, Turkmenistan and Byelorussia. At the same time we keep on developing powdered milk product manufacturing at “Glazov-
-moloko” and proceed to produce whey protein concentrate and demineralized permeate. We launched demineralized whey powder delivery to “Campina”. Now we negotiate with “Cargill” and “Danone”.

KEY PERFORMANCE INDICATORS

INDICATOR 20092010201120122013
Sales revenue, million rubles 3 9065 0836 3409 11411 192
Net profit, million rubles 219271295456380*
Net assets, million rubles 1 0721 3431 6222 0711 653**
EBITDA, million rubles 393508688973957
EBITDA, % 101010.910.78.5
*Index fluctuation is connected with raw-milk price substantial growth
**Index fluctuation is conditioned upon dividend payout to shareholders

PRODUCTION DYNAMICS

Milk processed, tonnes
251 497
270 301
272 621
303 507
301 424
304 815
2009
2010
2011
2012
2013
2014
(forecast)

КОНЦЕНТРАЦИЯ
на преимуществах
Умение быстро
развиваться

В 2013 году мы завершили процедуру реорганизации молокоперерабатывающих предприятий в форме присоединения к ОАО «МИЛКОМ». Одновременно с процессом реорганизации сконцентрировали производственные площадки на выпуске определенного вида молочной продукции: «Сарапул-молоко» –
на ультрапастеризованной, «Глазов-молоко» – на твороге и сухих молочных продуктах, «Кезский
сырзавод» – на сырах, «Ижмолоко» – на «fresh»-группе. Для уверенного развития площадок в рамках специализации мы инвестировали в их техническое оснащение 500 млн рублей.

В 2013 году производственная площадка «Сарапул-молоко» ОАО «МИЛКОМ» работала над увеличением производственных мощностей по переработке молока: запущена вторая линия сепараторного участка. Это позволило увеличить объем производства в 1,5 раза. В 2014 году «Сарапул-молоко» продолжит наращивать объемы производства за счет установки новой линии Tetra Pak A3/CompactFlex с производительностью 700 тонн в месяц. Eжегодно завод увеличивает объемы на 20-30%. Для эффективного учета, движения и отгрузки готовой продукции в 2013 году на площадке завершен инвестиционный проект по созданию автоматизированного логистического комплекса, который вмещает свыше 2 300 тонн готовой продукции и оснащен информационной системой управления складом WMS. Благодаря этому выросла скорость и качество погрузочных работ. Мощности склада позволяют загружать за сутки от 10 до 20 машин грузоподъемностью 20 тонн.


Также в 2013 году «Сарапул-молоко» совместно с компанией Tetra Pak приступило к реализации проекта по внедрению технологий бережливого производства для повышения производственной и экологической эффективности. В ходе реализации проекта на упаковочных линиях на 10,4% снижены операционные расходы, которые составляют в себестоимости готовой продукции до 15%. Объем потребляемой электроэнергии, воды и пара сокращен на 29%. В 2014 году мы планируем расширить действие программы на остальных молокоперерабатывающих площадках ОАО «МИЛКОМ».

В 2013 году мы приняли решение о строительстве на производственной площадке «Ижмолоко» экспериментального цеха, на котором планируется отрабатывать полный цикл производства новинки. Это позволит сократить затраты на вывод новинок и своевременно реагировать на тенденции рынка. Стоимость проекта составит 17,5 млн рублей.

В 2013 году мы сконцентрировали усилия на внедрении технологий, которые позволяют выпускать натуральную продукцию с увеличенными сроками годности: от 10 до 21 дня без добавления консервантов. На «Кезском сырзаводе» запущена линия по розливу молочных продуктов в пакеты «Ecolean», на «Ижмолоко» - линия по розливу в ПЭТ-бутылку, на «Глазов-молоко» - линия по выпуску творога, упакованного в модифицированной газовой среде. Также на «Кезском сырзаводе» построен цех по производству мягких сыров. В результате мы существенно расширили географию продаж: сегодня молочная продукция холдинга поставляется в большинство регионов России, а также страны ближнего зарубежья – Казахстан, Туркменистан и Белоруссию. Одновременно мы продолжили развивать производство сухих молочных продуктов на «Глазов-молоко» и приступили к выпуску концентрата сывороточных белков, а также деминерализованного пермиата. В 2013 году мы открыли поставки сухой деминерализованной сыворотки в компанию «Campina» и ведем переговоры с компаниями «Cargill» и «Danone».

ОСНОВНЫЕ ПОКАЗАТЕЛИ ДЕЯТЕЛЬНОСТИ СУБХОЛДИНГА

Показатель 20092010201120122013
Выручка, млн руб. 3 9065 0836 3409 11411 192
Чистая прибыль, млн руб. 219271295456380*
Чистые активы, млн руб. 1 0721 3431 6222 0711 653**
EBITDA, млн руб. 393508688973957
EBITDA, % 101010,910,78,5
*Изменение показателя связано с существенным ростом цен на молоко-сырье.
**Изменение показателя обусловлено выплатой дивидендов акционерам.

РОСТ ОБЪЕМОВ ПРОИЗВОДСТВА

Переработанное молоко в пересчете, т
251 497
270 301
272 621
303 507
301 424
304 815
2009
2010
2011
2012
2013
2014
(план)